Meet some more Double Exposure participants

I’d my 3rd workshop this weekend just past (March 4th) at bikeSauce. Below are the film rolls of fellow cyclists Jennifer, Erica and Christopher. I’ve been doing short presentations to show my participants the successful way to plan their double exposure. We’ve had a range of setups from white backgrounds to grey and even using the tools and backdrop of bikeSauce, every workshop so far has offered me a terrific range of cyclist explorers!

Excuse the quick snaps taken on my phone, the real photos of participants will be ready hopefully in May 🙂

Leave a Reply

