2016 Updates

Howdy y’all it’s been one busy year so far! From mid-August 2015 until has been full on with moving country twice, organised a wedding….getting married, commuting from Ireland to the UK for work bi-weekly, finishing CRG (the research internship) finishing my full time job, writing a kids book for Dover Transport Museum and also the big one moving to CANADA, my new home with my wife 🙂

I will be posting updates of projects documented and new exciting things I’m looking to develop. I’ve been doing a lot of illustration and freelance graphic design. There has been artwork for Wóma’s new tape, so many fun things to work on so you can understand why I’ve not been so active here!

Here’s my update on double exposure photography:

Double Exposure photography

favelogne_6

Leave a Reply

